Grinderman – “Bellringer Blues (Nick Zinner Remix)”

Grinderman have announced the release of Grinderman 2 RMX.

A collection of remixes, reinterpretations and collaborations based on songs from 2010’s Grinderman 2, the album is released via Mute on March 12.

The album will be released on CD and digital formats, in addition to a deluxe double vinyl edition with CD insert.

Grinderman 2 RMX features contributions from  Robert Fripp, UNKLE, Josh Homme, Barry Adamson, Andy Weatherall and others.

The full tracklisting of Grinderman 2 RMX is as follows:

1. Grinderman / Fripp – ‘Super Heathen Child’
2. A Place to Bury Strangers – ‘Worm Tamer’
3. Nick Zinner – ‘Bellringer Blues’ (exclusive)
4. UNKLE – ‘Hyper Worm Tamer’
5. Joshua Homme – ‘Mickey Bloody Mouse’
6. Cat’s Eyes with Luke Tristram – ‘When My Baby Comes’
7. Barry Adamson – ‘Palaces Of Montezuma’
8. Silver Alert (featuring Matt Berninger) – ‘Evil’
9. SixToes – ‘When My Baby Comes’ (exclusive)
10. Andy Weatherall – ‘Heathen Child’
11. Factory Floor – ‘Evil’

To mark the release of the album, Mute has made available a stream of the Nick Zinner remix of ‘Bellringer Blues’.