Odd Future announces The OF Tape Vol. 2 LP for March; new Tyler and Mellowhype in 2012

From Beatsperminute

On March 20th, Odd Future will release The OF Tape Vol. 2 LP, which will feature all new music from Tyler, the Creator, Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Leftbrain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Syd the Kyd and The Internet. This will be supported by a 10-city tour that will offer a show and OF pop up retail store in each city. No dates have yet been announced. Odd Future’s TV show, Loiter Squad, debuts on March 25th on Adult Swim.

Then, we have Tyler, The Creator’s much anticipated follow-up to Goblin, titled Wolf. Well, word is that it will be released in late-spring with a new Mellowhype album due in summer.