Home Music The Boxer Rebellion plot Spring Tour

The Boxer Rebellion plot Spring Tour

One of my fave bands, The Boxer Rebellion will tour North American throughout the spring, kicking off April 6th at Club Congress in Tuscon, AZ. They released their third album, The Cold Still, in 2011. Check out the live video of “The Runner” on YouTube.

Fri 04/06/12 Tucson, AZ Club Congress
Sat 04/07/12 Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
Tue 04/10/12 Austin, TX The Parish
Wed 04/11/12 Dallas, TX Dada Dallas
Thu 04/12/12 Houston, TX Fitzgerald’s – Downstairs
Fri 04/13/12 New Orleans, LA Parish At House Of Blues
Sat 04/14/12 Tallahassee, FL Club Downunder
Mon 04/16/12 Atlanta, GA Vinyl At Center Stage
Tue 04/17/12 Nashville, TN The Mercy Lounge
Thu 04/19/12 Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
Fri 04/20/12 Knoxville, TN Various Venues
Sat 04/21/12 Durham, NC Motorco Music Hall
Sun 04/22/12 Charlottesville, VA The Southern
Tue 04/24/12 Washington, DC Black Cat
Wed 04/25/12 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda’s
Fri 04/27/12 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Sun 04/29/12 Montreal, QC Cafe Campus
Wed 05/02/12 Toronto, ON The Mod Club Theatre
Thu 05/03/12 Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop
Fri 05/04/12 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
Sat 05/05/12 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
Tue 05/08/12 Denver, CO Larimer Lounge
Fri 05/11/12 Seattle, WA The Crocodile
Sat 05/12/12 Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret
Sun 05/13/12 Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
Tue 05/15/12 San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall
Fri 05/18/12 Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre