Conor Oberst And The Mystic Valley Band Documentary Trailer

Team Love Records have announced that they will release a documentary film about Conor Oberst and his former side-project the Mystic Valley Band.

The film comes out on the 15th May and will follow the Bright Eyes singer and his group as they recorded their 2009 album ‘Outer South’ and toured the world.

The documentary, directed by Philip Schaffart, will see a physical DVD release, as well as being accompanied by a CD/LP extra containing outtake tracks.

Watch the trailer to the doc above.

Outtakes disc tracklist is as follows:

1 One of My Kind
2 Gentleman’s Pact
3 Corina, Corina
4 Synesthete Song
5 Breezy
6 Central City
7 I Got the Reason #1
8 Phil’s Song (Learn to Stop Time)
9 Normal
10 Kodachrome
11 White Shoes (Reprise)

Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band – One of My Kind (trailer) from Ravenhouse LTD. on Vimeo.