Arcade Fire To Release Remixes For Record Store Day 2012

Arcade Fire have unveiled plans to release a limited edition 12″ vinyl of remixes of ‘Sprawl II’ and ‘Ready To Start’.

The tracks, taken from the bands latest masterpiece ‘The Suburbs’, will both be remixed by Arcade Fire themselves, and Damian Taylor.

The 12″ will be released on the 21st April through Sonovox, with only 1,000 copies being pressed to celebrate Record Store Day 2012.