Live Neil Young with Booker T and The MGs footage

Neil Young at the “Rock am Ring” festival in Germany on May 18, 2002. Enjoy two and a half hours of Mr. Young with Booker T. and The MGs.

Neil Young—vocals, guitar, harmonica
Frank ‘Poncho’ Sampedro—guitar, backing vocals, piano on “Helpless”
Donald ‘Duck’ Dunn—bass guitar
Booker T. Jones—hammond organ
Steve ‘Smokey’ Potts—drums
Astrid Young—backing vocals, piano on “Quit” and “She’s a Healer”
Pegi Young—backing vocals
Larry Cragg*—additional bass guitar on “Let’s Roll

Via Dangerous Minds