Neil Young with Crazy Horse – Global Citizen Festival, September 29, 2012 (Full Show Webrip 720p HD)

01. Love and Only Love
02. Powderfinger
03. Born In Ontario
04. Walk Like A Giant
05. The Needle And The Damage Done
06. Twisted Road
07. Fuckin’ Up
08. Keep On Rockin’ In The Free World (w/ Dave Grohl, Pat Smear, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett and Taylor Hawkins [Foo Fighters], Dan Auerbach [The Black Keys] and K’NAAN)

Band: Neil Young with Crazy Horse Band (Los Angeles, CA, E.U.A.)
Full Show
Event: Global Citizen Festival
Location: Central Park, New York, E.U.A.
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Web Broadcast
Riped by Elton Carlos

Banda: Neil Young com Crazy Horse (Los Angeles, California, E.U.A.)
Show Completo
Evento: Global Citizen Festival
Local: Central Park, Nova York, E.U.A.
Data: 29/09/2012
Transmissão pela Internet
Ripado por Elton Carlos