Free download: The Roots – “We Have Fun” from Yo Gabba Gabba! Music Is… Awesome! Vol. Four

The geniuses behind Yo Gabba Gabba! assembled another collection of songs for Yo Gabba Gabba! Music Is… Awesome! Vol. Four. Alongside original, kid-friendly works from Metric, Cut Copy, Belle & Sebastian, Biz Markie, and Mariachi El Bronx is The Roots’ “We Have Fun”, which is available for download below.

The Roots – “We Have Fun”

Yo Gabba Gabba! Music Is… Awesome! Vol. Four is out now via Filter US Recordings (snag your copy here).

Yo Gabba Gabba! Music Is… Awesome! Vol. Four Tracklist:
01. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Live Show Intro (remix)
02. Biz Markie – Pancakes & Syrup
03. Yo Gabba Gabba! – That Is What Friends Are For
04. The Roots – We Have Fun
05. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Teamwork
06. Peter, Bjorn & John – I Wish I Was A Spy
07. CSS – Dinosaur Dinosaur
08. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Mixing Up Colors Remix
09. Rocket From The Crypt – He’s A Chef
10. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Balloons (live version)
11. George Clinton – Atomic Frogs
12. Cut Copy – Fantastic Voyages
13. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Dinosaurs Are Really Really
14. YMCK – Fruit Song
15. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Let’s Be Awesome While We Wait
16. Metric – Everybody Has A Talent
17. The Aquabats – Share
18. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Summertime
19. Belle & Sebastian – You Can Do It If You Try
20. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Clean It Up
21. Mariachi El Bronx – Friends Can Make You Smile
22. The Bird And The Bee – Cover Your Mouth
23. Yo Gabba Gabba! – Rest Up
24. Paco – Listen
25. Digital Unicorn – Green Remix

Via CoS