Here it is: COACHELLA 2013 Lineup has been announced!


Late Thursday night, organizers took to Twitter to reveal the full lineup for the 2013 edition of the fest, which features recently-reunited acts like the Stone Roses, Blur and the Postal Service, returning indie champs Phoenix, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Vampire Weekend, Passion Pit, Tegan and Sara, Grizzly Bear, Franz Ferdinand, Moby, Portugal the Man, The Lumineers,Red Hot Chili Peppers, Modest Mouse, Lou Reed, Jurassic 5 (back together for the first time since 2007), the XX, Sigur Ros, Social Distortion and the Wu-Tang Clan are just some of the other acts set to perform at Coachella 2013, which will once again take place over two weekends (April 12-14 and 19-21) in Indio, California. This year’s lineup also features plenty of EDM — Bassnectar, Benny Benassi, Pretty Lights — and hip-hop — Aesop Rock, Action Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown, etc — mixed in with the indie.

For the full Coachella 2013 lineup, and information on purchasing three-day passes to either weekend, check out the fest’s official site