Win a $750 Casino Rama Excitement Card!

Hey dear readers,

I’m giving away a $750 Casino Rama Excitement Card on Twitter starting tonight, January 26. This promotional card can be redeemed for exciting amenities like dining in their 10 uniquely delicious restaurants, relaxing in their full-service Balance In Life Spa, hot concert tickets and cutting-edge sporting events from their 5,000 seat Entertainment Centre, and luxury getaways in their all-suite Hotel. This card is not valid at The Gathering place or Blindigen Shops, and is not valid for alcohol, gaming, chips, tokens and/or slot tokens.

By law, all winners must be 19 years of age or older and not self-excluded from Ontario gaming facilities. So, if you’ve been banned from Casinos, don’t enter, mmmkay?

Concerts coming up at Casino Rama in Rama, ON include:
Fri 02/01/13 Elvis Lives: “The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Event”
Sat 02/02/13 Elvis Lives: “The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Event”
Fri 02/08/13 Eric Burdon & The Animals
Sat 02/09/13 Gloria Gaynor
Sat 02/16/13 Michael Bolton
Fri 03/08/13 Foreigner
Sat 03/09/13 Foreigner
Fri 03/22/13 George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Sat 03/23/13 “CMT Hitlist Tour” with Emerson Drive, Doc Walker, Aaron Pritchett
Fri 04/05/13 Bill Engvall
Sat 04/13/13 Three Dog Night
Thu 04/25/13 Reba
Fri 04/26/13 Reba
Mon 05/06/13 Joe Bonamassa

So to enter? Follow me on Twitter here and find the Tweet regarding the Casino Rama contest. I’ll pick a winner at random on Monday, January 28th, so look for me @ to you if you’ve won.

Thanks for reading, as always!