Taylor Swift Releases Track Listing for “1989” Album

Taylor Swift has published the official tracklist for the 13-song album, which gets released on October 27. Fans have been able to hear the already-released songs “Shake It Off,” “Out of the Woods” and “Welcome to New York.”

The full track list. #TS1989

Una foto publicada por Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) el