Home Music Bruno Mars Announces “24K Magic” World Tour In North America and Europe

Bruno Mars Announces “24K Magic” World Tour In North America and Europe

Grammy Award winner and world-renowned, multi-platinum singer/songwriter/producer/director/musician Bruno Mars, revealed details behind his massive upcoming global headline tour – The 24K Magic World Tour (pronounced twenty-four karat magic tour). The magic will begin March 28 at Antwerp, Belgium’s Sportpalais and will travel throughout Europe through June with shows set in London, Paris, Madrid, Zurich, Copenhagen, Berlin and more. The North American leg will follow kicking off July 15 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas and then visit over 45 cities across the US and Canada before culminating with a four-night stand at The Forum in Los Angeles. A full list of dates is below. For complete details, please visit The 24K Magic World Tour official homepage. Tickets for The 24K Magic World Tour, produced by Live Nation, go on sale on Monday, November 21.

The 24K Magic World Tour celebrates Mars’ eagerly anticipated new album, 24K Magic (pronounced twenty-four karat magic), set to arrive worldwide on Friday, November 18 on Atlantic Records. Pre-orders are available now via the Bruno Mars Official Store, with all pre-orders from the store receiving early access to tickets for The 24K Magic Tour.

The 24K Magic World Tour marks Mars’ first full-length tour since 2013’s hugely successful Moonshine Jungle World Tour, an international blockbuster that sold 2 million tickets worldwide across 155 sold-out dates.

Mars – currently featured on the cover of Rolling Stone – is set for a number of high profile TV appearances, beginning with a show-opening performance at the 2016 American Music Awards, airing live Sunday, November 20th. Mars will next perform at the annual Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show, airing Monday, December 5th. The upcoming appearances follow Mars’ recent set on NBC’s Saturday Night Live, highlighted by performances of “24K Magic” and new album track, “Chunky.”

BRUNO MARS – THE 24K MAGIC WORLD TOUR
Europe
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Antwerp, BE Sportpaleis
Friday, March 31, 2017 Lille, FR Stade Pierre Mauroy
Monday, April 3, 2017 Madrid, ES BarclayCard Center
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Lisbon, PT MEO Arena
Friday, April 7, 2017 Barcelona, ES Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Montpellier, FR Montpellier Arena
Monday, April 10, 2017 Cologne, DE Lanxess Arena
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Glasgow, UK SSE Hydro
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Liverpool, UK Echo Arena
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 London, UK O2 Arena
Monday, April 24, 2017 Birmingham, UK BarclayCard Arena
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Nottingham, UK Motorpoint Arena
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Dublin, IE 3Arena
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Manchester, UK Manchester Arena
Friday, May 5, 2017 Leeds, UK First Direct Arena
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Sheffield, UK Sheffield Arena
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Amsterdam, NL Ziggo Dome
Friday, May 12, 2017 Zurich, CH Hallenstadion
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Munich, DE Olympiahalle
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Hamburg, DE Barclaycard Arena
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Copenhagen, DK Royal Arena
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Stockholm, SE Ericsson Globe Arena
Monday, May 22, 2017 Helsinki, FI Hartwall Arena
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Oslo, NO Telenor
Friday, May 26, 2017 Berlin, DE Mercedes Benz Arena
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Frankfurt, DE Festhalle
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Vienna, AT Stadthalle
Monday, June 5, 2017 Paris, FR Accorhotels Arena
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Lyon, FR Halle Tony Garnier
Monday, June 12, 2017 Bologna, IT Unipol Arena
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Geneva, CH Arena Geneva
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Milan, IT Forum

North America
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Portland, OR Moda Center
Monday, July 24, 2017 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Friday, August 4, 2017 Fargo, ND Fargo Dome
Saturday, August 5, 2017 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Monday, August 7, 2017 Lincoln, NE Pinacle Bank Arena
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Friday, August 18, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Memphis, TN FedEx Forum
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Friday, September 22, 2017 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Friday, September 29, 2017 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, October 21, 2017 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Friday, October 27, 2017 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Monday, October 30, 2017 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Friday, November 3, 2017 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, November 10, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum