R.E.M.’s I.R.S. Records Singles Gathered for New Vinyl Seven-Inch Collection

7IN – 83-88 is a new boxed collection of R.E.M.’s eleven vinyl seven-inch singles to be released worldwide December 9 by Capitol/I.R.S. The singles feature replicated original picture sleeve art and labels, including two U.K. releases making their U.S. vinyl seven-inch debuts: “Finest Worksong” / “Time After Time” (live) and the double-pack single for “Wendell Gee” with “Crazy,” “Ages of You,” and “Burning Down.” Pre-order the set on Amazon HERE.