J. Mascis, Amanda Palmer, Juliana Hatfield And More Announced for Elliott Smith Tribute Album

A new Elliott Smith tribute album will feature covers by Juliana Hatfield, Waxahatchee, J Mascis, Amanda Palmer, and more. Say Yes! A Tribute to Elliott Smith will be released Oct. 14.

Say Yes! A Tribute to Elliott Smith:
Waxahatchee – Angeles
Julien Baker – Ballad Of Big Nothing
Tanya Donelly – Between The Bars
Yuck – Bled White
Jesu/Sun Kil Moon – Condor Ave
Lou Barlow – Division Day
Wild Sun – Easy Way Out
Tomo Nakayama – Miss Misery
Juliana Hatfield – Needle In The Hay
Caroline Says – No Name #3
Adam Franklin – Oh Well, Okay
Amanda Palmer – Pictures Of Me
William Fitzsimmons – Say Yes
Escondido – Waltz #1
J. Mascis – Waltz #2