Yoko Ono to reissue solo catalog

Yoko Ono has announced plans to reissue her studio albums, originally recorded from 1968 through 1985. The 11 studio albums will be reissued in replicas of their original packaging, and they will be released digitally for the first time. The first three reissues hit stores on Nov. 11, with the rest to follow in 2017.