Lynyrd Skynyrd’s Quintuple Platinum Collection, ‘Skynyrd’s Innyrds: Their Greatest Hits,’ Reissued On Black & Limited-Edition Brown Vinyl LPs

Released in 1989, Lynyrd Skynyrd’s five-times platinum-certified collection, Skynyrd’s Innyrds: Their Greatest Hits, is reissued today by Geffen/UMe in new black vinyl LP and limited brown vinyl LP editions.

For the new LP releases, the album’s original 10-song vinyl tracklist is presented with faithfully replicated sleeve and label artwork. Skynyrd’s Innyrds is stacked with many of the legendary Rock and Roll Hall of Fame band’s biggest hits, including “Sweet Home Alabama,” “Gimme Three Steps,” “What’s Your Name,” “Saturday Night Special,” “Don’t Ask Me No Questions,” “That Smell,” and of course, “Free Bird” (Outtake Version).

Lynyrd Skynyrd:  Skynyrd’s Innyrds: Their Greatest Hits 
Side A 
1. Sweet Home Alabama 
2. Swamp Music 
3. Gimme Three Steps 
4. Double Trouble (Outtake Version) 
5. Free Bird (Outtake Version) 
Side B 
1. Saturday Night Special 
2. What’s Your Name 
3. That Smell 
4. Don’t Ask Me No Questions 
5. Call Me The Breeze