Remixed tracks from Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, Post Malone, Shawn Mendes + More Coming On Calm For World Sleep Day

Calm and Universal Music Group announce today that they have partnered to create a new “Sleep Remix Series,” an original music series crafted to transport listeners to sleep. The series, launching exclusively on Calm beginning on World Sleep Day (March 19), will feature original 60-minute remixes of songs from some of the world’s biggest artists including Ariana Grande, Jhene Aiko, Kacey Musgraves, Katy Perry, Louis Fonsi, Post Malone and Shawn Mendes.

Each original 60-minute track in the “Sleep Remix Series” is remixed specifically for sleep. The full lineup includes:

Ariana Grande: “breathin’”
Jhene Aiko: “While We’re Young”
Kacey Musgraves: “Golden Hour”
Katy Perry: “Double Rainbow”
Luis Fonsi: “Sola”
Post Malone: “Circles”
Shawn Mendes: “Wonder”

This groundbreaking new series comes just two years after Calm’s expansion into music, following partnerships with artists including Keith Urban, Lindsey Stirling, Moses Sumney, Sam Smith, Toro Y Moi and more to create music to help users stress less and sleep better. Calm is a complete mental wellness experience, with content to support every step in a mindfulness journey.