Complete List of Winners From 50th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards

Here’s a complete list of winners announced at the 50th annual Academy of Country Music Awards on Sunday night (April 19) at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Entertainer of the Year
Luke Bryan

Female Vocalist
Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist
Jason Aldean

Vocal Group
Little Big Town

Vocal Duo
Florida Georgia Line

New Artist of the Year
Cole Swindell

Album of the Year
Platinum, Miranda Lambert
Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf

Single Record of the Year
“I Don’t Dance,” Lee Brice
Producer: Lee Brice

Song of the Year
“Automatic,” Miranda Lambert
Songwriters: Nicolle Galyon, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert

Vocal Event of the Year
“This Is How We Roll,” Florida Georgia Line featuring Luke Bryan
Producer: Joey Moi

Video of the Year
“Drunk on a Plane,” Dierks Bentley
Director: Wes Edwards
Producer: Clarke Gallivan

Songwriter of the Year
Luke Laird