The Hood Internet presents 1992 featuring a whopping 60 songs in 3 1/2 minutes

Samples of more than 60 songs from 1992 mixed together into one 3½-minute song by The Hood Internet, featuring (takes a deeeeeeep breath) 10,000 Maniacs, 4 Non Blondes, Alice in Chains, Annie Lennox, Aphex Twin, Arrested Development, Beastie Boys, Black Crowes, Blind Melon, Charles & Eddie, The Cure, Das EFX, Def Leppard, Digable Planets, Dr. Dre, Dream Theater, En Vogue, Faith No More, Geto Boys, House of Pain, Ice Cube, INXS, Jade, King Missile, Kris Kross, L7, Mary J. Blige, Megadeth, Neil Young, Opus III, Paperboy, Peabo Bryson & Regina Belle, Pearl Jam, Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth, Pharcyde, Positive K, Prince, R.E.M., Radiohead, Rage Against The Machine, Screaming Trees, Sir Mix-a-Lot, Snap, Sophie B. Hawkins, Soul Asylum, Stereo MC’s, Stone Temple Pilots, Sublime, Sublime, Ugly Kid Joe, Us3, White Zombie, Whitney Houston, Wreckx-N-Effect, Wu-Tang Clan.