William Shatner Is Releasing A Christmas Album. Hear The First Song With Henry Rollins.

A very special gift of the holidays – the first ever Christmas album from the godfather of dramatic musical interpretations and a legend of stage and screen, Mr. William Shatner! Shatner Claus: The Christmas Album, out October 26, features an incredible cast of supporting players such as Henry Rollins, Billy Gibbons, Judy Collins, Brad Paisley, Rick Wakeman, Iggy Pop, Todd Rundgren, Joe Louis Walker and more.

Track List:
1. Jingle Bells feat. Henry Rollins
2. Blue Christmas feat. Brad Paisley
3. Little Drummer Boy feat. Joe Louis Walker
4. Winter Wonderland feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle
5. Twas The Night Before Christmas feat. Mel Collins
6. Run Rudolph Run feat. Elliot Easton
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel feat. Rick Wakeman
8. Silver Bells feat. Ian Anderson
9. One For You, One For Me
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer feat. Billy Gibbons
11. Silent Night feat. Iggy Pop
12. White Christmas feat. Judy Collins
13. Feliz Navidad feat. Dani Bander
14. Jingle Bells feat. Henry Rollins (Punk Rock Version)