The Black Keys Announce “Let’s Rock” Canada Tour

The Black Keys confirm their “Let’s Rock” Canada 10-date tour throughout May 2020. The band, joined by very special guests The Sheepdogs and Early James, will perform in cities including Montreal, Calgary and Edmonton.

The Black Keys’ ninth studio album, “Let’s Rock,” was released on June 28 via Easy Eye Sound/Nonesuch Records. “Let’s Rock” debuted in the top 10 in Canada as well as Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain and Switzerland, among others. “Let’s Rock” is available on all formats here.

Formed in Akron, Ohio in 2001, The Black Keys have released nine studio albums: their debut The Big Come Up (2002), followed by Thickfreakness (2003) and Rubber Factory (2004), along with their releases on Nonesuch Records, Magic Potion (2006), Attack & Release (2008), Brothers (2010), El Camino (2011), Turn Blue (2014) and, most recently, “Let’s Rock” (2019). The band has won six Grammy Awards and headlined festivals including Coachella, Lollapalooza, and Governors Ball.

“Let’s Rock” Track Listing:
1. Shine A Little Light
2. Eagle Birds
3. Lo/Hi
4. Walk Across The Water
5. Tell Me Lies
6. Every Little Thing
7. Get Yourself Together
8. Sit Around And Miss You
9. Go
10. Breaking Down
11. Under The Gun
12. Fire Walk With Me

The Black Keys – “Let’s Rock” Canada
w/ very special guests The Sheepdogs and Early James:
May 05 /// Halifax, NS /// Halifax Scotiabank Centre
May 06 /// Moncton, NB /// Avenir Centre
May 08 /// Montreal, QC /// Bell Centre
May 09 /// Quebec City, QC /// Centre Videotron
May 11 /// Ottawa, ON /// Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
May 12 /// London, ON /// Budweiser Gardens
May 15 /// Winnipeg, MB /// Bell MTS Place
May 16 /// Saskatoon, SK /// Sasktel Centre
May 17 /// Calgary, AB /// Scotiabank Saddledome
May 19 /// Edmonton, AB /// Rogers Place