Spiritualized Release Track Listing For “And Nothing Hurt”

Spiritualized is set to release their eighth album, entitled And Nothing Hurt via Fat Possum on September 7. In late July, Spiritualized shared Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go, which Jason Pierce of the new track: It is a list of instructions that, if followed, allows the listener to find my house. The route is real but it’s on the west coast of America so the house being mine is a fiction. I love the line about the cop waiting up all night to add to his total busts for the day. I wanted it to all end in happiness but it leaves with just a small trace of sadness.”

Track Listing:
1. A Perfect Miracle
2. I’m Your Man
3. Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go
4. Let’s Dance
5. On the Sunshine
6. Damaged
7. The Morning After
8. The Prize
9. Sail on Through